Our Team

We create with TALENT, but we deliver with TEAMWORK.

mikeMichael Clark, Principal / Partner


Education: Bachelor of Technology Project Management Major Ryerson Polytechnic University, Toronto, ON

Experience: Over 25 years’ experience in ICI construction with emphasis on the Design Build and Base Building construction. Extremely knowledgeable in facilities that include manufacturing, warehousing and automated warehousing, food production, automotive, office construction and tenant improvements.

His professional resume includes: Urbacon Ltd – Senior Vice President Belrock Construction – Partner – Design Build Gottardo Properties – Project Director of Business Development Inducon Construction – Project Manager Giffels – Contract Administration/Construction

mclark@leeswood.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Brad WoodbineBrad Woodbine, Sr. V.P. Estimating, Sales, Marketing / Partner


Education: Bachelor of Technology Degree Architectural Science, Project Management Ryerson Polytechnic University, Toronto, ON

Experience: Over 15 years of experience in cost estimating.

His professional resume includes: Urbacon Ltd – Chief Estimator Belrock Construction – Estimator J.C. Fishers & Associates – Technical Sales Sur-Way metal Projects – Estimator

bwoodbine@leeswood.ca
LinkedIn Profile

Patrick SpanjersPatrick Spanjers, Sr. V.P. Operations / Partner


Education: Construction Engineering Technologist, Fanshawe College

Experience: Over 15 years of experience in project and construction management, estimating and staff management.

His professional resume includes: Urbacon – Senior Project Manager Belrock Construction – Construction Superintendent BMF Concrete/Manko Holdings – Construction estimator/manager

pspanjers@leeswood.ca

Mulvales_2016_36

Richard Mulvale, Sr. V.P. Western Canada / Partner 


rmulvale@leeswood.ca

Pat Spanjers, Sr.  V.P. Operations / Partner

pspanjers@leeswood.ca

Chris Guerra, Project Manager

cguerra@leeswood.ca

Peter Manzo, Project Manager

pmanzo@leeswood.ca

Anthony Corsi, Project Manager

acorsi@leeswood.ca

Michael Rossetto, Project Manager

 mrossetto@leeswood.ca

Nauman Khalid, Project Manager

 nkhalid@leeswood.ca

Brendan Muldoon, Project Manager

bmuldoon@leeswood.ca

Mark Cunningham, Project Manager

 mcunningham@leeswood.ca

Andrew Fasken, Project Co-ordinator

afasken@leeswood.ca

Grant Clark, Project Co-ordinator

gclark@leeswood.ca

Tracey Demers, Project Co-ordinator

tdemers@leeswood.ca

Sean Agnew, Assistant Project Manager

 sagnew@leeswood.ca

Terry Szewczuk, Project Manager

tszewczuk@leeswood.ca

Chris Prior, Manager of Construction Operations

cprior@leeswood.ca

Chris Jensen,  Operations Manager

 cjensen@leeswood.ca

Peter Masevski, Senior Site Superintendent

pmasevski@leeswood.ca

Norbert Vita, Site Superintendent

Devin Reeve,  Site Superintendent

dreeve@leeswood.ca

Trevor Stuyt,  Site Superintendent

tstuyt@leeswood.ca

Ian McLeod, Site Superintendent

imcleod@leeswood.ca

Bruce Howe, Site Superintendent

bhowe@leeswood.ca

Alex Jamieson, Site Superintendent

 ajamieson@leeswood.ca

Andre Kornhauser, Site Superintendent

 akornhauser@leeswood.ca

George Farkas, Site Superintendent

 gfarkas@leeswood.ca

Glen Faulkner, Site Superintendent

 gfaulkner@leeswood.ca

Jeremy Smith, Site Superintendent

 jsmith@leeswood.ca

James Bell, Site Superintendent

 jbell@leeswood.ca

Jordan Cronkwright, Site Superintendent

 jcronkwright@leeswood.ca

Rob Brouwer, Site Superintendent

 rbrower@leeswood.ca

Rod Spasuk, Site Superintendent

 rspasuk@leeswood.ca

Vince Accettola, Site Superintendent

 vaccettola@leeswood.ca

Chris Andison, Site Superintendent

candison@leeswood.ca

Frank Sudac, Site Superintendent

fsudac@leeswood.ca

Michael Mlinarevic, Site Superintendent 

mmlinarevic@leeswood.ca

Steve Mlinarevic, Site Superintendent 

smlinarevic@leeswood.ca

Kees Janssen, Site Superintendent 

 khanssen@leeswood.ca

Mario Sumabil, Site Superintendent 

 msumabil@leeswood.ca

Robert Davies, Site Superintendent 

 rdavies@leeswood.ca

 

Michaela Wawreczka (Michelle Baier), Office Manager / Controller

mbaier@leeswood.ca

Elsa Aguiar, Accounts Payable / Receivable

eaguiar@leeswood.ca

Monica Mercer, Accounts Payable / Receivable

 mmercer@leeswood.ca

Jade Phillips, Contract Administration

jphillips@leeswood.ca

Alexis Richter, Operations Assistant

arichter@leeswood.ca

Judy MacMillan,  Reception / Office Administrator

 jmacmillan@leeswood.ca

Lorraine Forma, Consultant

 lforma@leeswood.ca

Stacey Mulvale, Office Administrator Alberta

smulvale@leeswood.ca

Brad Woodbine, Sr. V.P. Estimating, Sales, Marketing / Partner

 bwoodbine@leeswood.ca

Marina Vrzalkovski,  V.P. Corporate Strategy & Marketing

mvrzalkovski@leeswood.ca

Richard Woroniuk, Business Coordinator

rworoniuk@leeswood.ca

 Derek Peacock, Director, Business Development

dpeacock@leeswood.ca

Ron Witton, V.P. Design/Build

rwitton@leeswood.ca

Richard Mulvale, Sr. V.P. Western Canada/Partner Alberta

rmulvale@leeswood.ca

Terry Davies, Director of Construction Alberta

tdavies@leeswood.ca

Kelly Woroniuk, V.P. Estimating

kworoniuk@leeswood.ca

Taylor Booth, Jr. Estimating

tbooth@leeswood.ca

Peter Di Salvo, PDS Design Studio

pdsdesign@cogeco.ca

Amal Gormley,  Manager of Municipal Services

agormley@leeswood.ca

Connie Wells Graham, LEED Green Associate, Sustainability Officer

cwells@leeswood.ca